Tommy Ahlsved

MD

Email: tommy.ahlsved@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 44 44 656

Gunnar Arvidsson

Business Development Manager

Email: gunnar.arvidsson@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 539 98 59

Fredrik Johansson

Sales Manager

Email: fredrik.johansson@swelex.se
Phone: +46 73 714 00 00

Robert Ekroth

Sales Engineer / Climate Control

Email: robert.ekroth@swelex.se
Phone: +46 72 710 84 54

Annika Karlsson

Operations Manager

Email: annika.karlsson@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 619 36 88

Lenne Valkonen

Sales Representative / Connectivity Technology

Email: lenne.valkonen@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 543 02 10

Tomas Kahlström

Sales Engineer / Connectivity Technology

Email: tomas.kahlstrom@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70-390 91 55

Joel Klasson

Sales Representative

Email: joel.klasson@swelex.se
Phone:

Marcus Boman Andersson

Application Engineer

Email: marcus.boman-andersson@swelex.se
Phone: +46 76-145 36 60

Johan Frisk

Application Engineer

Email: 
Phone: +46 8 519 35 903

Mikael Klasson

Senior Advisor EMC

Email: mikael.klasson@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 722 06 20

Osman Mohammed

Sales Support

Email: osman.mohammed@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 237 72 53

Sara Månberg

Sales Support

Email:
Phone: +46 76 109 11 53

Louise Svanäng

Inbound Sales

Email: louise.svanang@swelex.se
Phone: +46 76 147 45 53

Rex Chu

Quality Manager / Project Leader / Asia

Email: rex.chu@swelex.se
Phone: +886 227 949 155

Anna Udén

Financial Manager

Email: anna.uden@swelex.se
Phone: +46 70 247 74 37