Tommy Ahlsved

VD

E-post: tommy.ahlsved@swelex.se
Tel: +46 70 44 44 656

Gunnar Arvidsson

Affärsutvecklare

E-post: gunnar.arvidsson@swelex.se
Tel: +46 70 539 98 59

Fredrik Johansson

Försäljningschef

E-post: fredrik.johansson@swelex.se
Tel: +46 73 714 00 00

Annika Karlsson

Operativt ansvarig

E-post: annika.karlsson@swelex.se
Tel: +46 70 619 36 88

Lenne Valkonen

Säljare / Förbindningsteknik

E-post: lenne.valkonen@swelex.se
Tel: +46 70 543 02 10

Joel Klasson

Utesäljare

E-post: joel.klasson@swelex.se
Tel: +46 72 710 84 54

Marcus Boman Andersson

Applikationsingenjör

E-post: marcus.boman-andersson@swelex.se
Tel: +46 76-145 36 60

Johan Frisk

Applikationsingenjör

E-post: 
Tel: +46 8 519 35 903

Mikael Klasson

Senior Advisor

E-post: mikael.klasson@swelex.se
Tel:+46 70-722 06 20

Osman Mohammed

Säljsupport

E-post: osman.mohammed@swelex.se
Tel: +46 70 237 72 53

Sara Månberg

Säljsupport

E-post: 
Tel: +46 76 109 11 53

Louise Svanäng

Innesäljare

E-post: louise.svanang@swelex.se
Tel: +46 76 147 45 53

Rex Chu

Kvalitetsansvarig / Projektledare / Asien

E-post: rex.chu@swelex.se
Tel: +886 227 949 155

Anna Udén

Ekonomiansvarig

E-post: anna.uden@swelex.se
Tel: +46 70 247 74 37